Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Whole school staffing 2023/24

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Principal Mr Paul Holloway 
Head of School Miss Genna Hitchin
Deputy Head of School Mr Ellis Hughes
SENDCo Mrs Carolyn Knowles


Year 5/6 teacher Miss Kerry Edwards
Year 4 teacher Miss Elaine Stockton
Year 3 teacher Mr Daniel Green
Year 2 teacher Mr Ellis Hughes
Year 1 teacher Miss Megan Quixley
EYFS teacher Miss Mollie Bond
Resource Base teacher Mrs Carolyn Knowles
PPA/Cover teacher TBC

Support staff

Office Manager Mrs Libby Connor 
Family Support Worker/Lead Thrive Practitioner Ms Victoria McCaffrey
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Miss Lisa Shaw
Teaching Assistant Mrs June Brigden
Teaching Assistant Mrs Jayne Clarke
Teaching Assistant Mrs Michelle McCaffrey
1:1 Teaching Assistant Miss Jamie-Lee McEleney
1:1 Teaching Assistant Mrs Kerrie Newton
1:1 Teaching Assistant Miss Gina Davenport 
1:1 Teaching Assistant Miss Hannah Hewitt
Mid-day/Reading Assistant Mrs Sarah Brandwood
Mid-day/Reading Assistant Mrs Rachel Brown
Mid-day/Reading Assistant Ms Nikita Ireland

Site support staff 

Caretaker Mrs Lyn Winckles
Cleaner Mrs Brenda Marsh
Cleaner Ms Stacey Peacock